Tuesday: 24 October, 2017


- NEWS HEADLINES -

    Log-in | Webmail | Alumni Community    facebook link
    ::: NEWSLETTER DETAILS
    Date Posted: 16/09/2015 by Webmaster
    » 2015/2016 CALENDER
    Opening Mass by the Administrator with the Staff: Wednesday 9th September @ St Bernadette by 9:00am
    Teachers’ Preparatory Session for 1st TERM 2015/2016 Session : Thursday 10th-Friday 11th Sept 2015
    Orientation of New Students : Thursday 10th and Friday 11th Sept 2015
    Submission of 1st Term CA/Examination questions : Friday 11th Sept, 2015
    Resumption for 1st Term 2015/2016 Session: Monday 14th Sept, 2015
    C.A Tests : Monday 26th – Wed 28th October, 2015
    Mid-Term Break : Thursday 29th - Friday 30th October 2015
    School Re-Opens after Mid- Term Break: Monday 2nd November, 2015
    Heats for Inter – House Sports Competition : Monday 9th – Wed 11th November, 2015
    1st Term Examination Begins : Monday 16th November, 2015
    1st Term Examination Ends : Wednesday 25th November, 2015
    Inter - House Sports Competition : Tuesday 8th December, 2015
    Students’ End of Year Party : Wednesday 9th December, 2015
    Christmas Carol : Thursday 10th December, 2015
    Collection of Reports by Students/Vacation : Friday 11th December, 2015
    New Block
    Building